Now is the start

People always say I am cheesy and a hopeless romantic.

Well,I think  I am.

I love the whole idea of love.

Life gets a whole lot better when we start loving the things and people around us.

I have been trying to do that and this is what kept me going.

A list of things I have been loving lately-

1. Anything white and turquoise.

( The boho damsel in me is released out every spring and gets me all ready for summer )Plain-dyed-White-sheets-JPEG10

3e045210920139056a0ba6a79367b7f6

2. Now is the start- A fine frenzy

( This song makes me feel alive and how I can start doing the things I Love )

Now Is the Start - Single

3. Knit- sweaters ( Long -knit sweaters)

( Give me any clothing item that’s loose, soft and slouchy and I’ll be your lover for life) 

9c7a175b7e65984031accb2af2ff419f4. A nude sandal

(Perfect for every outfit, perfect for spring)

img-thing

5. The idea of wanderlust.

(Wanderlust is a strong desire for or impulse to wander or travel and explore the world.)

91149706Need I say more ?

6. Happiness.

tumblr_n0sea2f9ox1trlmdvo1_500

Let’s just be happy and love life.

Its not hard.

Cheers,

Kilang.

2 thoughts on “Now is the start

Leave a comment